Community Action Advisory Board

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Community Action Advisory Board    

Public Sector

James B. Cantrelle
 cantrellejb@lafourchegov.org
      Leif Haas (alternate)
 haaslj@lafourchegov.org
 Craig Webre
 beccy-hebert@lpso.net
      Lt. Nolan Smith (alternate)
 nolan-smith@lpso.net
 Richmond Boyd
 ricboy57@hotmail.com
 Constance Johnson
 madison@1724@charter.net
 Chad Mire
 councilmane@hotmail.com

 
Private Sector

 Lila Arsan
 
 Sharon Gauthe
 ssagauthe@gmail.com
 Cheryl Thomas
 Cheryl.thomas3@scl.edu
 Larry White
 larry.white@nicholls.edu
 Deanna Lafont
 dlafont@entergy.com


Poor Sector    

  Aaron Triggs
 aaron.triggs2016@yahoo.com
 Gale Barrow
 gbarrow1955@att.net
 Paul Chiquet
 pchiquet@lafourche.org
 Mary Mahoney
 gray_24133@ymail.com
 Angela Marts
 angelamarts@gmail.com

Community Action Advisory Board Vacancies

To apply, fill out the Advisory Board Application and send to:

Freddia Ruffin-Roberson
Lafourche Parish Office of Community Action
ruffin-robersonf@lafourchegov.org
P.O. Box 425 | 4876 Highway 1 Mathews, LA 70375

JobTypeApplication DeadlineSalary
Poor SectorCommunity Action Advisory BoardOpen Until FilledVOLUNTEER
Private SectorCommunity Action Advisory BoardOpen Until FilledVOLUNTEER
Private SectorCommunity Action Advisory BoardOpen Until FilledVOLUNTEER
Public Sector (Elected Official) Community Action Advisory BoardOpen Until FilledVOLUNTEER


LAFOURCHE PARISH COMMUNITY ACTION ADVISORY BOARD COMMITTEES

Executive Committee

Rev. Richmond Boyd – Board President

Mr. Aaron Triggs – Board Vice President

Ms. Mary Mahoney – Board Secretary

Mr. Paul Chiquet –Board Treasurer

Sheriff Craig Webre – Alternate Lt. Nolan Smith– Board Parliamentarian

 

Standing Committees

 

Program Planning and Standing Committee

Mr. Paul Chiquet – Chair

Sheriff Craig Webre – Alternate Lt. Nolan Smith

Mr. Aaron Triggs

Ms. Cheryl Thomas

Rev. Richmond Boyd

 

Budget and Finance Committee

Ms. Constance Johnson

Mr. Paul Chiquet

Sheriff Craig Webre – Alternate Lt. Nolan Smith

Ms. Angela Marks

Rev. Richmond Boyd

Mr. Aaron Triggs

 

Bylaws Committee

Mr. Paul Chiquet – Chair

Sheriff Craig Webre – Alternate Lt. Nolan Smith

Ms. Angela Marks

Rev. Richmond Boyd

Mr. Aaron Triggs

 

Personnel / Human Rights Committee

Mr. Paul Chiquet – Chair

Mr. Aaron Triggs

Ms. Mary Mahoney

Ms. Lila Arsan

Ms. Constance Johnson

Sheriff Craig Webre – Alternate Lt. Nolan Smith

Mr. Larry White

Rev. Richmond Boyd

 


Advisory Board Meeting Agendas

searchsettings